Contacts

Property Loudoun Map - 94-76
PIN 035-27-7033
Acreage 6.8 acres

Land Manager / Owner - Groom Ventures LLC on behalf of Rock Hill Development LLC.
John F. Groom / Managing Member
703-789-1928, Johngroom@groomventures.com
Website

Contract Purchaser/Developer/Builder - Greystar Development East LLC, Tysons VA
John Beinert, Director of Development
john.beinert@greystar.com
Website

Contract Purchaser / Developer / Builder - Greystar Development East LLC, Tysons VA
John Clarkson, VP
john.clarkson@greystar.com
Website

Engineer for Groom Ventures - Dewberry, Leesburg VA
Rich Brittingham, AVP
rbrittingham@dewberry.com
Website

Envrironmental Phase One - Formerly Angler/ now RES
Jason Murnock, CSM
540-905-4245,

Appraisal - Robert Paul Jones Company, Fairfax VA
Scott Gudely, President
703-385-8556, scottgudely@rpjco.com
Website

Title for Contract Purchaser - Chicago Title
Chloe Crenshaw, Dallas TX
214-965-1713, Chloe.crenshaw@ctt.com
Website

Legal Counsel for Contract Purchaser - Goulston & Storrs PC Boston, MA
Steven Schwartz
sschwartz@goulston.com
Website

Engineering - Bohler Northern Virginia
12825 Worldgate Dr. Suite 7000 Herndon, VA, 703-709-9500, Website

Architect - Hord, Coplan, Macht
1925 Ballenger Ave. Suite 525 Alexandria, Va, 571-388-7761, Website

Resource Consultants - Wetland Studies and Solutions, Inc.
Website

Feedback
X

Questions / Comments?